American football, really awesome!

 
 
This weekend, I was with a good friend who invited me to see American Football in Karlstad, it was the first time i was at a match and it was really cool to see. It was between Carlstad Crusaders vs Örebro Black Knights. I took very much pictures and filmed, absolutely wonderful and we had very nice time. Thanks wonderful Ronnyah for inviting me, we must do again :)
 
I helgen så var jag med en god vän som bjöd med mig för att se Amerikansk fotboll i Karlstad, det var första gången jag var på en match och det var riktigt häftigt att se. Det var mellan Carlstad Crusaders vs Örebro Black knights. Jag tog mycket kort och filmade, helt underbart och vi hade det mycket trevligt. Tack underbara Ronnyah för att du bjöd med mig, det får vi göra igen :) 
 
Ronnyahs blogg, http://denorangabananensomvillvaraanonym.blogg.se/
 
Heavens photography gives you Carlstad Crusaders!!
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Me and Ronnyah watching American football
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Trackback
RSS 2.0